The Planning And Zoning Commission meets the first Tuesday of each month at Olathe Town Hall, 419 S. Hornton Avenue At 6:30 p.m. To have an item placed on the agenda or for information about the Commission please contact Scott Eklund (970) 323-5601 or seklund [at] olatheco.us (via email).

Commission Members

- Chairman Mayor Jake Foreman
- Commissioner/Mayor Pro-Tem Steve Gottlieb
- Commissioner Richard Chezem
- Commissioner Gary Kelso
- Commissioner Pepe Arellano

View PDF